Client Reviews

Top Trekking Company

Charlotte Papworth 07580219167,charlotte.a.papworth@gmail.com (United Kingdom)  |  April 20, 2017

We had an absolutely awesome experience on our Everest base camp trek of a lifetime! We were looked after from the moment we arrived, until departure well take care by team of Nepal Spirit Adventure made sure everything went safely smoothly along the trek expert guide review everything and was always extremely helpful supportive. All porters beat us to every tea house so we never had to wait for our bags; they were all polite and friendly. We can,t recommend this combination of team that we had with just words. Thank you Ram for your great organization we were all really glad to have chosen Nepal Spirit Adventure.

Great Service & Experience

Ms. Stephanie Dorrian +61 414 404982, stephaniedorrian@gmail.com (Australia)  |  March 14, 2017

We are group of 5 people traveling from Australia search Nepal local trekking company, ultimately we found Nepal Spirit Adventure then emailed about Everest base camp trek and we got very fast answer response by Mr. Ram is key man for his adventure organization for trek Himalayas. We are very satisfy with his crew from beginning, very well organized and seamless service from airport pickup through to airport drop off. Guide was brilliant, porters great! The whole service was very well organized and very competitive in terms of price. Great service and will recommend to my friends contacts.
Great Service Experience Nepal Trekking!!!

Everest Base Camp Trek

Ms. Susie May +61 432 567 779, susie.m.may@hotmail.com (Australia)  |  November 11, 2016

It wasnt long into our trip when we realized how valuable our trek organized by Nepal Spirit Adventure Ram was. He corresponded fast and answered very well as per our requirement of Everest base camp before arrived in Nepal. His trekking staffs were so incredible experience and managed everything what our groups required along the Everest base camp at 5,364m. Our porters beat us to every tea house so we never had to wait for our bags; they were all polite and friendly and could answer every question about the mountains and about Sherpa Nepali culture. We were well looked after by the team who made the adventure us enjoyable an experience as possible and enabled us to achieve our goal. From the moment our plane landed in Kathmandu until it was time to go home Nepal Spirit team made sure everything went safety + smoothly well organized thanks for all of you guys that you made our holidays wonderful! We have all really glad to have chosen Nepal Spirit Adventure.

Everest Base Camp with Cho La Pass Trek

Mr. Ian Drinnan, Australia 612 9528 8384, drinnans@bigpond.net.au  |  October 04, 2016

Thank you so much Mr. Ram and Nepal Spirit Adventure team you guys were made by us our group of Australia excellent satisfy. We believe your Everest base camp Cho La pass trekking cost as we booked by online best value of price service, we looked up and read many other trekking company offers whatever they are thronging different policy to catch a new client before we book EBC Cho La pass with you but we select right local organic trek company that you are Nepal Spirit Adventure best company, best guide and well organized your Nepal holidays.

We came to know with his ideal work, Ram is not only Managing Director of this company he is a professional trek guide had done many trekking route in Nepal Himalaya since 20 years. There is nothing to compromise his service from beginning of our first time landing in Nepal until departure and his staffs were very helpful and informative whatever we asked along the Everest base camp Cho La pass trek guide speak extremely high-quality English 10 in 10 out we all happy to recommend this company to other adventure trekkers

Amazing Everest Base Camp Trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure

Mr. Gautam Anand USA, contact at anand.gaut@gmail.com/2024031243  |  March 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Ram Thapa Magar,
Thank you so much for your well organization, the trek was nothing short of spectacular. Nepal Spirit did an amazing job and I had the best experience of my life. The hotel in Kathmandu and tea houses along the Everest base camp trail were as Ram promised and of good quality, my guide Min was really helpful of very friendly. He made us so comfortable, very pleasant as we stopped every few minutes to take pictures. Also he knows everything along the trek whatever I asked! Ram work out a great deal for a helicopter ride back to Kathmandu such a all flights were cancelled for the day. Overall comment: The great service provided by Nepal Spirit Adventure and team of staff was exceptional; I would recommend them anybody 10 out 10 inn!!

Nepal Top Trekking Company

Mr. Patrick, Australia, +61431087637  |  March 11, 2016

We are very glad! We have booked our Everest base camp trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure! Everything was well organized. Our trip started from the second we landed in Kathmandu. Our guide Milan was amazing. He was well experienced take care of us on the trek. Cannot praise him high enough! This company had all the experience of a large company but is small enough for that personal touches that Mr. Ram personally takes care of all the necessary arrangements with high quality service more than we expect. We will definitely recommend Nepal Spirit Adventure to anyone considering trekking in Nepal.

Gorgeous Everest Base Camp Trek

Mr. Jeff Oser,United States, Contact at jeff.oser@gmail.com  |  April 23, 2015

Thank you Ram for your wonderful Everest base camp trekking organized. We are happy with your team guide, porters were absolutely delightful. I highly recommend this trekking company to others travels, Ram (Managing director) is friendly and educated fast answer what we have a inquiry before we arrive in Kathmandu even it was first time for all of our group to Nepal from United States of America.

Everest base camp trek is naturally paradise and we all successful to reached to Everest base camp due to green crews of Neal Spirit Adventure. Trekking leader Mr. Chin was very knowledgably helpful and had a great personality. We were well take care and great value of service and we cannot praise whole team of Nepal Spirit Adventure.

Best Nepal Trekking Company

Jeremy Smyth (USA) contact:1-269-873-7769, jeremythewicked1@gmail.com  |  April 05, 2015

Thank you Ram and Nepal Spirit Adventure for us organized such a wonderful trek to Everest base camp. It was a our first time in Nepal, Ram is a fantastic communication what we had a inquiry, he replied quickly and pick up and greeting on our arrival in Kathmandu, arranged such a nice accommodation in Kathmandu prime located of thamel which super us to move around market easily. We all very impress with his organize our Nepal holiday, our trek guide Mr. Chin is marvelous guided our group well up to Everest base camp without any problems, we were all satisfy with his knowledge of explanation along the trek and he spoke well English and all local porters were helpful innocent, Nepal Spirit Adventure Ram permit to them only 25kgload for each porter which is good for porter, we show other company give them more than 40kg bags, they carry as a donkey. We will visit Nepal next year for Island peak climbing there will be not be choice other than Nepal Spirit Adventure thanks Ram.

My Trip to Nepal

Miss Anjali Hari, Australia  |  March 21, 2015

I really enjoyed my trip in Nepal all thanks to Ram and Nepal Spirit Adventure team. All the effort they put to mating this trip of a lifetime. It really was amazing to learn about Nepal life culture and experience things like food, dance and adventures Nepal has to offer. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back again with no other company but yours.

Remarkable Nepal Holiday with Nepal Spirit Adventure

Mrs. Bina Padma Hari Contact: varbhm@aol.com, Hotline: 9096109997 (Australia)  |  March 10, 2015

My daughter and I were thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Ram and his professional team Nepal Spirit Adventure. I have not enough words to thanks Ram for his personal attention to every detail of our trip of Nepal holidays.

He had appointed one of his best tour guides to accompany us, (Mr. Chin Thapa). Chin was our tours, attentive to every detail and comfortable as well. Gopal the driver made sure that we reached on time safely wherever we wanted to travel.

Ram was very accommodating to my requests for changes are not only the itinerary but also hotel changes. I would recommend both Ram and his company whole heartily to anyone looking to travel of trek, tour, Jungle safari and more adventure activities in Nepal. Thank you so much for your wonderful arrangement to make our Nepal holidays fantastic

Special Offer!

Client Reviews

Quick Inquiry

Trip Advisor

Associated with