Client Reviews

Everest Base Camp Trekking

Graeme Alder +61243859585 Australia  |  April 04, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful help to reach Everest base camp trek. Our EBC trek group got back safe at our home and work place. Very tried but thinking often of Nepal your beautiful country and friendly people. We thank you so much for your professional staffs and our welcome to you country, we could not have been happier with how the trip went Milan and Bisal and other porters were perfect. Very quick response when change had to made when our flight to Lukla was closed and your ability to ensure overly detail was taken come of, we soon realized that we had little hope of reaching our goal (Everest base camp and Kalapatthar) without your help. We felt like experts on the mountain thank you Ram and Milan knowledge and really enjoyed. Bisal friendly nature, his English is better then he thinks but we may have confused him with some of our Australian English! We all hope the team also enjoyed the trip as much as possible working. I will keep in touch and do a review on trip advisor. After seeing the world Expedition accommodating I do not understand why anyone would go with anyone but Nepal Spirit! If you ever think of coming to Australia please do not hesitate to contact me and our team. I would love to reciprocate and show you (Ram) some of my country. We all were made happy by Nepal Spirit Adventure professional teams they have absolutely local experience for managing Everest base camp trek and trek in Himalayas

Best Nepal Annapurna Base Camp Trek Operator

Ms. Shaza Nasheha +6591462144 Singapore  |  December 19, 2017

We are truly happy with whole experience from Annapurna base camp trek booking process, through the trek and return. Ram company director provided us a wonderfully personalized service with excellent individual attention. Couldnt be happier with his trek guise and porter, they were very friendly and showed Nepali hospitality, we are 100% satisfy with Nepal Spirit Adventures service such as accommodation in Kathmandu and Pokhara as well as lodge accommodation along the ABC. Food were delicious, it was incredible experience what we had decided to select Nepal base local company they are amazing top trek organizer in Nepal. How can we recommend you all join this ideal team operator. Thank you guys!!

Everest Base Camp Trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure

Mr. Liam Pyle 1(403)6297720 Canada  |  November 11, 2017

Everest base camp trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure! This trip couldnt have been better!! It was my first trip out of Canada and Ram made me and my girlfriend feel at home. So, sit back and relax because of Nepal Spirit Adventure is going to give you an unforgettable and amazing vacation. We had wonderful service from beginning to our final departure from Nepal thank you so much making our Nepal holidays trip to Everest base camp life time unforgettable experience.

Best Nepal Trekking Company

Mr. Ross. Donaldson- Australia  |  May 11, 2017

We just finished our Everest base camp trip with wonderful staffs of Nepal Spirit Adventure. We really happy with whole experience, from booking process through the trek and return. Ram provided a wonderfully personalized service with excellent individual attention. Couldnt be happen with guide and porter, they were very friendly and showed Nepali hospitality! We can recommend this adventure company for anyone is looking for your EBC trek do start without any hesitation with Nepal Spirit Adventure can guide you for your great achievement of Nepal holidays, it is local company and whole teams are terrific!!

Top Trekking Company

Charlotte Papworth 07580219167,charlotte.a.papworth@gmail.com (United Kingdom)  |  April 20, 2017

We had an absolutely awesome experience on our Everest base camp trek of a lifetime! We were looked after from the moment we arrived, until departure well take care by team of Nepal Spirit Adventure made sure everything went safely smoothly along the trek expert guide review everything and was always extremely helpful supportive. All porters beat us to every tea house so we never had to wait for our bags; they were all polite and friendly. We can,t recommend this combination of team that we had with just words. Thank you Ram for your great organization we were all really glad to have chosen Nepal Spirit Adventure.

Great Service & Experience

Ms. Stephanie Dorrian +61 414 404982, stephaniedorrian@gmail.com (Australia)  |  March 14, 2017

We are group of 5 people traveling from Australia search Nepal local trekking company, ultimately we found Nepal Spirit Adventure then emailed about Everest base camp trek and we got very fast answer response by Mr. Ram is key man for his adventure organization for trek Himalayas. We are very satisfy with his crew from beginning, very well organized and seamless service from airport pickup through to airport drop off. Guide was brilliant, porters great! The whole service was very well organized and very competitive in terms of price. Great service and will recommend to my friends contacts.
Great Service Experience Nepal Trekking!!!

Everest Base Camp Trek

Ms. Susie May +61 432 567 779, susie.m.may@hotmail.com (Australia)  |  November 11, 2016

It wasnt long into our trip when we realized how valuable our trek organized by Nepal Spirit Adventure Ram was. He corresponded fast and answered very well as per our requirement of Everest base camp before arrived in Nepal. His trekking staffs were so incredible experience and managed everything what our groups required along the Everest base camp at 5,364m. Our porters beat us to every tea house so we never had to wait for our bags; they were all polite and friendly and could answer every question about the mountains and about Sherpa Nepali culture. We were well looked after by the team who made the adventure us enjoyable an experience as possible and enabled us to achieve our goal. From the moment our plane landed in Kathmandu until it was time to go home Nepal Spirit team made sure everything went safety + smoothly well organized thanks for all of you guys that you made our holidays wonderful! We have all really glad to have chosen Nepal Spirit Adventure.

Everest Base Camp with Cho La Pass Trek

Mr. Ian Drinnan, Australia 612 9528 8384, drinnans@bigpond.net.au  |  October 04, 2016

Thank you so much Mr. Ram and Nepal Spirit Adventure team you guys were made by us our group of Australia excellent satisfy. We believe your Everest base camp Cho La pass trekking cost as we booked by online best value of price service, we looked up and read many other trekking company offers whatever they are thronging different policy to catch a new client before we book EBC Cho La pass with you but we select right local organic trek company that you are Nepal Spirit Adventure best company, best guide and well organized your Nepal holidays.

We came to know with his ideal work, Ram is not only Managing Director of this company he is a professional trek guide had done many trekking route in Nepal Himalaya since 20 years. There is nothing to compromise his service from beginning of our first time landing in Nepal until departure and his staffs were very helpful and informative whatever we asked along the Everest base camp Cho La pass trek guide speak extremely high-quality English 10 in 10 out we all happy to recommend this company to other adventure trekkers

Amazing Everest Base Camp Trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure

Mr. Gautam Anand USA, contact at anand.gaut@gmail.com/2024031243  |  March 21, 2016

Dear Mr. Ram Thapa Magar,
Thank you so much for your well organization, the trek was nothing short of spectacular. Nepal Spirit did an amazing job and I had the best experience of my life. The hotel in Kathmandu and tea houses along the Everest base camp trail were as Ram promised and of good quality, my guide Min was really helpful of very friendly. He made us so comfortable, very pleasant as we stopped every few minutes to take pictures. Also he knows everything along the trek whatever I asked! Ram work out a great deal for a helicopter ride back to Kathmandu such a all flights were cancelled for the day. Overall comment: The great service provided by Nepal Spirit Adventure and team of staff was exceptional; I would recommend them anybody 10 out 10 inn!!

Nepal Top Trekking Company

Mr. Patrick, Australia, +61431087637  |  March 11, 2016

We are very glad! We have booked our Everest base camp trek with Nepal Spirit Adventure! Everything was well organized. Our trip started from the second we landed in Kathmandu. Our guide Milan was amazing. He was well experienced take care of us on the trek. Cannot praise him high enough! This company had all the experience of a large company but is small enough for that personal touches that Mr. Ram personally takes care of all the necessary arrangements with high quality service more than we expect. We will definitely recommend Nepal Spirit Adventure to anyone considering trekking in Nepal.

Special Offer!

Client Reviews

Quick Inquiry

Trip Advisor

Associated with